• 97818597848688

Pillars of Faith Series

Out of Stock
SKU 97818597848688

Categories: ,

Tags: , , ,

Out of stock


This set is a collection of six books with each book being devoted to one of the pillars of faith in Islam. These pillars, or principles, include belief in Allah (God), the Prophets, the Divine Books, the Hereafter, the Angels, and the Destiny and the Divine Decree. Designed as a supplementary reading for young readers on the fundamentals of the Islamic faith, each book in the set provides a basic understanding of the principle at stake followed by a collection of stories and narrations on the subject that help better understand the concept and how it is treated in the Islamic tradition.

Additional information

Weight 0.601 kg






Tughra Books